Contactez-nous :
1 450-971-0725

Coordonnées

Notre adresse 277 Boul. Labelle, CP 125, Rosemère, QC (Canada) J7A 2H3Notre téléphone 1 (450) 971-0725Notre courrielinfo@activin.ca

 

 

 

Notre équipe:

 

Vos conseillers sur la route…

 
   
Robert Labelle
Président
T : (1) 450.971.0725
C : (1) 514.238.7703
r.labelle@activin.ca

Samuel Paiement
Sommelier | Conseiller en vins
Montréal – Laval – Lanaudière
C : (1) 514.962.2925
s.paiement@activin.ca
 
   
Jean-François Labelle
Vice-Président
T : (1) 450.971.0725
C : (1) 514.912.7727
jf.labelle@activin.ca

Mélanie Castilloux
Sommelier | Conseiller en vins
Rive-Sud – Montérégie – Mtl
C : (1) 438.321.6631
m.castilloux@activin.ca

   
Linda Gobeil
Directrice des Achats
T : (1) 450.971.0725
l.gobeil@activin.ca
 Audrey Bouchard
Sommelier | Conseiller en vins
Estrie – Centre-du-Québec
C : (1) 819.674.0488
a.bouchard@activin.ca

   
Francine Blanchette
Contrôleur comptable
T : (1) 450.971.0725
comptabilite@activin.ca

Marcel Champagne
Sommelier | Conseiller en vins
Laurentides – Lanaudière
C : (1) 514-609-5930
m.champagne@activin.ca
  
   
Jean Chaumette
Conseiller en vins
Secteur Corporatif – Québec
C : (1) 418.570.1403
j.chaumette@activin.ca

Sylvie Talbot
Sommelier | Conseiller en vins
Laval – Montréal
C : (1) 514-813-7983
s.talbot@activin.ca